Contacteer ons

linkedin vimeo

  • POM OOST-VLAANDEREN
  • Charles de Kerchovelaan 189, 9000 Gent
  • +32 9 267 86 00
  • info@pomov.be
Dieter Geenens 0498 177 448
dieter.geenens@pomov.be
Piet Baeke 0495 448 546
piet.baeke@pomov.be
Benoît Boderé 0470 261 940
benoit.bodere@pomov.be
Ingrid Deherder 0498 177 746
ingrid.deherder@pomov.be
Anne-Leen Denolf 0473 731 935
anneleen.denolf@pomov.be
An De Schryver 0476 962 228
an.deschryver@pomov.be
Sandy Devreese 09 267 86 38
sandy.devreese@pomov.be
Johan Goethals 09 267 86 25
johan.goethals@pomov.be
Michaël Heiremans 0475 459 155
michael.heiremans@pomov.be
Annelies Herregat 0492 911 813
annelies.herregat@pomov.be
Kristof Janssens 0470 671 099
kristof.janssens@pomov.be
Gieles Kinget 0470 344 404
gieles.kinget@pomov.be
Tom Pauwels 0472 784 370
tom.pauwels@pomov.be
Veerle Van Daele 0498 177 742
veerle.vandaele@pomov.be
Pieter-Jan Van De Weghe 0497 392 708
pieterjan.vandeweghe@pomov.be
Carlo Spillebeen 0471 662 313
carlo.spillebeen@pomov.be
Danny Vanrijkel 0498 177 743
danny.vanrijkel@pomov.be
Marieke Van Poucke 0498 177 744
marieke.vanpoucke@pomov.be
Linda Verdonck 0498 177 745
linda.verdonck@pomov.be
Heleen Veys 0471 173 226
heleen.veys@pomov.be

Omdat we pionier willen zijn in de duurzame transitie, hebben we het Emma Leclercq Fonds opgericht.